Narrow Your Search

publication+/-
    section+/-
      Material+/-
        JLG Selection+/-
        starred+/-
          grade+/-

            Search Results - (((publication:"Library Journal") AND starred:"Yes") AND section:"Media") AND Material:"Audiobook"

            6 results

            Select All  |  Deselect All
            The King's Speech

            Audiobook

            The King's Speech

            How One Man Saved the British Monarchy

            by Logue, Mark & Conradi, Peter

            Based on the recently discovered diaries of Lionel Logue, The King's Speech recounts an inspiring real-life tale of triumph over adversity, when an Australian ...

            5 / Rated by 1 People
            Reviewed In:

            *Library Journal

            You Know When the Men Are Gone

            Audiobook

            You Know When the Men Are Gone

            by Fallon, Siobhan

            The debut of a major literary talent, Siobhan Fallon presents an unforgettable collection of interconnected short stories in the tradition of Tim O'Brien, Raym...

            5 / Rated by 1 People
            Reviewed In:

            *Library Journal

            The Emperor of all Maladies

            Audiobook

            The Emperor of all Maladies

            A Biography of Cancer

            by Mukherjee, Siddhartha, M.D.

            "A magnificent, beautifully written epic ""biography"" of cancer?in the tradition of Andrew Solomon's The Noonday Demon, this is a brilliant exploration of the...

            5 / Rated by 1 People
            Reviewed In:

            *Library Journal

            The Disappearing Spoon

            Audiobook

            The Disappearing Spoon

            And Other True Tales of Madness, Love, and the History of the World from the Periodic Table of the Elements

            by Kean, Sam

            The infectious tales and astounding details in The Disappearing Spoon follow carbon, neon, silicon, and gold as they play out their parts in human history, fin...

            5 / Rated by 1 People
            Reviewed In:

            *Library Journal

            Something Wicked This Way Comes

            Audiobook

            Something Wicked This Way Comes

            by Bradbury, Ray

            An unparalleled literary classic, Ray Bradbury's Something Wicked This Way Comes is a timeless parable of friendship, fear, and loss that illuminates the light...

            5 / Rated by 1 People
            Reviewed In:

            *Library Journal

            Empire of the Summer Moon

            Audiobook

            Empire of the Summer Moon

            by Gwynne, S.C.

            A stunning historical account of the battle between Comanche Indians and white settlers for control of the American West?in the tradition of Bury My Heart at W...

            5 / Rated by 1 People
            Reviewed In:

            *Library Journal

            Export


            This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

            Save List Search Query


            This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

            Save All to List


            This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

            Follow Lists


            This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

            Add To My List


            This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

            Add To My List

            You haven't selected anything!

            Cancel

            Save Search Results
            Create a new List or add to an Exisitng list.
            You may save your results to multiple lists

            Add to Existing List

            Create a New List

            Create a New List

            Back to Existing Lists

            Create List

            Save All To List

            Save Search Results
            Create a new List or add to an Exisitng list.
            You may save your results to multiple lists

            Add to Existing List

            Create a New List

            Create a New List

            Back to Existing Lists

            Create List

            Export


            This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

            Save Search Query


            This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

            Save All To List


            This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

            Add Selected To List


            This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

            You haven't selected anything!

            Cancel

            Export All


            There are too many results to export. Please limit your search results to 500 or less using the facets links on the left side of your results and try again.

            Save All To List


            There are too many results to save to your lists at once. Please limit your search results to 500 or less using the facets links on the left side of your results and try again.